2024 Officers and New Directors

Welcome to our new board members
Heather Archibald
Matthew Brogan
Linda Cantoni
Michael Dell’Aquila
Cornelius Hoss
Sarah Trudgeon
Jenna Ware

and 2024 officers
John Hamilton. President
Cynthia Farr Brown. Vice President
Robert Salerno, Treasurer
Sharon Coe, Secretary

See a complete list of BCHS’s 2024 Board of directors.


Translate »
Book Now